1 ~ Click settings

 

2 ~ Click Billing & Subscription

 

3 ~ Click Cancel Subscription

4 ~ Click Confirm

 

5 ~ Wait until you get a confirmation

 

6 ~ Subscription cancelled!

 

7 ~ You can confirm your subscription has been cancelled if you see "activate subscription"